WSP: Peaches & Pleather

WSP Banner3

It officially feels like Fall! Bright blue skies and sunny cool breezes.  Honestly, I’m in heaven.  I love this time of year!  This weekend was no exception.

It included a road trip to the country…peach picking… car charades… apply blossom mardi gras… Charlie, Anastasia and KEVIN!… rolling hills… homemade muffins…unicorns… small town murder mystery… bluegrass Macklemore… a luau… George Washington… Girls Just Wanna Have Fun… awkward alumni… Vendetta…twirling… Cyndi Lauper…disco balls… rockin the Cusbah (on H St.)… Peach Playaz… hay bails… #selfiewarsaturday…no cell phone service…the birth of a new indie band…early mornings…Christmas planning…and wonderful time with friends.

Hope your weekend was just as fun!

Signature

2 thoughts on “WSP: Peaches & Pleather

  1. Fun, fun, fun! Haha I was so jealous following along on your adventures via instagram – I definitely need to do something more exciting than drinking coffee in Georgetown and watching Netflix next weekend! 😛

    xx,
    j. parker

  2. So glad you enjoyed following along on our adventures this weekend! It was definitely a blast. I would thoroughly encourage you to get out and enjoy this gorgeous Fall weather. It doesn’t quite feel like Fall to me until I can get out in the country. Although, coffee in Georgetown also sounds wonderful. 🙂 Have a great day! XOXO

Leave a comment