Junk In the Trunk l Volume 2 l Christmas Edition

One of the less glamorous parts of running your own events company is the amount of STUFF you end up hauling around on a regular basis.  At any given moment I might have everything from tree branches to tulle stuffed in the back of my car.  I’m a veritable party on wheels.  You never know when the trunk will explode with confetti.

So without further ado, I give you…

JUNK IN THE TRUNK

Volume 2

IMG_8510

It’s Christmas time and that means my trunk is full of lots of fun surprises for my family and friends! While I can’t tell you what’s in these packages I can say that along with gifts there’s still a lot of randomness in the trunk including… a framed portrait of myself (what you don’t keep framed photos of yourself in your car?), an unassembled dresser, a random gold painted tree branch, someone else’s shoes, spray paint & glitter paper (of course!).

You might notice I have something of a theme going on with my wrapping paper.  Am I the only one who does that?

Signature

One thought on “Junk In the Trunk l Volume 2 l Christmas Edition

Leave a Reply

