Piccadilly

Hannah_006Hey there!  It seems like it’s been a little while since I’ve been on here and I wanted to let you know what I’ve been up to.  As I mentioned, at the beginning of the Summer I celebrated my one year blogiversary and while I was thrilled to have met my personal goal of blogging 5 times a week, I knew that there were some other things that I needed to focus on in this new season.

One thing in particular has been my business, Piccadilly.  I started the business a few years ago and while I have had the privilege of working with a number of amazing clients recently I have felt the need to take some time to re-organize and re-launch Piccadilly.  This is no small undertaking, but I have been amazed at how things have been falling into place.  It seems that when the timing is right and you have the right people around you, anything can happen.

It’s been quite a flurry of exciting activity in preparation for the re-launch of the company.  I shared a sneak peek of the photoshoot I did with the amazing photographer, Erica Baker.  It was so much fun and I still can’t believe all the beautiful shots she got.

Today, I’m thrilled to finally be able to share the new logo and branding that my wonderful friend (& Piccadilly Team member) Janelle Fike designed.PC_logo

How fun… right?!?! I’m kind of, a lot bit, in love with it.  Janelle is an incredible designer and translated my millions of random emails and conversations into something that captures the fun and sparkle that I hope marks the Piccadilly brand.

1. New Photos

2. New Logo

3. New Website…. COMING SOON!

I can’t wait to show you all the rest of the fun things we’ve been working on.  The countdown is on to the website launch.  If you haven’t already done so can you take a second to go follow Piccadilly on Twitter and Instagram and like us on Facebook?  You’ll be the first to see all the forthcoming updates.

Thanks for following along with me on this journey and for all the encouragement along the way.  You mean more than you’ll ever know!

 

Signature

2 thoughts on “Piccadilly

Leave a Reply

