WSP : Snow & Snuggles

WSP Banner3

This weekend was extended just a bit because of the snow. I must admit, even though I really, really, really want Spring to be here to stay, I was excited for a snow day.  This weekend wasn’t exactly what I had planned (sick yet again!) but there were some amazing moments sprinkled in, including….my friend the pink flamingo… endless episodes of Friends…hyacinths… Union Market… sunshiny skies… big,fat snowflakes…long chats… dreaming… catching up with one of my most favorite people, Eileen (check out her blog here. She’s launching GLAMThoughts today! Go sign up!)… an amazing Sunday at church… chick flick marathon… snow ball fights with a tree (I lost).

Hope your weekend was great!

Signature

Leave a Reply

