WSP : Stripes & Sunshine

WSP Banner3

YAY for being home and finally feeling better! I unfortunately brought a bit of an unwelcome souvenir back with me from my travels in the form of a bug and last week wasn’t so much fun.

That being said,  this weekend was wonderful!  It was full of… sunshine (yay! Spring!)…catching up with wonderful friends… Sona… Eastern Market… a bright pink manicure…they let me play with power tools at church… cute kids… reconnecting with my big brother Josiah… long conversations over wine on the back porch…Spring closet cleaning with Ella!(I still managed to keep an over abundance of stripes however) Overall, another fantastic weekend.

Hope your weekend was just as lovely!

Signature

Leave a Reply

