ProductLove: 31Bits

Product Love

My friend sent me the link to the 31Bits site yesterday and I fell in love.  I love their product. I love their story and I most of all I love their heart.

sp14_launch1

Photo via

They shared a great post on their blog yesterday called “The Value of Life.” How amazing are they ?!?!

gladies

Photo via

“See to it that you do the best with what you have been given.”

I think what I love most is that they are a perfect example of using what is in your hand to make a difference!  Check them out!

Signature

Leave a Reply

