Colombia

I have always wanted to go to Colombia.  Some of my very favorite people are from there and I’ve always heard wonderful things about this beautiful country.  I was not disappointed. The trip was filled with…incredible mountains… reconnecting with amazing friends… cholados colombianos… cheese and ice cream (I tried but I just couldn’t get on board)… breathtaking countryside… jingle bells and English class… one of my most favoritist hotels ever… Lulada… a sugar cane factory… coconut lemonade (possibly the most delicious thing ever)…most of all, the opportunity to meet people who are literally changing the world one day at a time.

 

Signature

4 thoughts on “Colombia

Leave a Reply

