ProductLove: YSL Volupte Sheer Candy

Product Love

Since the guys did NOT talk about lipstick last week as promised, I thought this would be a good opportunity to talk about another product that I love… YSL Volupte Sheer Candy lipstick

YSL-Candy-Sheers.pages-1

Photo via

I came across it for the first time a few months ago thanks to my fabulous friend Sess.  She always has wonderful suggestions for new beauty products. It has definitely become my all time favorite. I’m particularly fond of the “Succulent Pomegranate” because it’s not only a very pretty pink (I think it works for just about everyone) but it also tastes good! It’s like lip smackers for grown-ups! My inner 8-year-old is thrilled!

ysl lipstick

While it does cost a bit more than chapstick, it’s a fun splurge that I think you’ll get your money’s worth for!

Smooches!

Signature

 

 

2 thoughts on “ProductLove: YSL Volupte Sheer Candy

  1. I’ve recently fallen in love with Mouthwatering Berry as the PERFECT fall shade… And Luscious Cherry can’t be beat for an infinitely wearable holiday red.

Leave a Reply

