WSP : Babies & Boston

WSP Banner3

This weekend was absolutely wonderful.  It’s included some epically long road trips but they have been absolutely worth it.  I had the opportunity to see my sister and her family and meet my brand new little nephew… Really there’s not much that compares!

This weekend was also full of… glorious Fall leaves…car dance parties… hot chocolate…baby kisses…Mom’s homemade rolls (there’s nothing that compares)…traaaaaaaffic… tick bites (thankfully just one and I think I’ll survive)…BOSTON… reconnecting with my bestie from High School…family time…ring around the rosie… New England…bright blue skies…and long chats with people I love.

Hope your weekend was just as wonderful!

Signature

Leave a Reply

