WSP : Friends & FaceTime

WSP Banner3

I am so blessed by the amazing people in my life.  Sometimes I have moments where I have to stop and pinch myself that I get to be friends with these people.   I really value friends who make me think about life and how I choose to approach it.  This weekend was so much fun and filled with quality time, thought-provoking conversations and laughter.

It also included….Union Market… the Drive-In is back! … Roller Derby Girls… amazing time of prayer and encouragement with other DC worship leaders… the continuation of my musical education… Call Me, Maybe…a very special birthday girl… StyleLove with Daria (Can’t wait to share the rest with you on Thursday!)… Trickling Springs Peanut Butter Explosion… photo shoots on H St NE…Late night pizza & pie … Harrison Wilder shared an awesome message on faith at Capital City Church… long chats… early mornings… naps…Sol… extended FaceTime with the roomies.

Hope your weekend was just as wonderful!

Signature

Leave a Reply

