Beautiful You Girls’ Night Out

FallEvent_insta

Hey Ladies!

If you are in the DC area I would love to personally invite you to come out next Friday, 9/6 for the Beautiful You Girls’ Night Out at Eastern Market.  Beautiful You is an incredible group of women in the Washington, DC area committed to seeing women discover their purpose and thrive.  It’s been one of the greatest privileges of my life thus far to be involved with these world-changing women and I would love to invite you along.  As I posted about last week, there’s something so beautiful about girlfriends coming together.  There’s just no time for pettiness and cat fights when there’s a world in need of what we have.  I love being a part of a sisterhood of women who believe just that.  On top of that, every Beautiful You event is just plain fun and this is bound to be no exception to the rule.  There’s going to be yummy food, great music and girl time.  Who could ask for more?

You can get more details and register here!

Leave me a comment and let me know that I can be looking for you there!

Signature

Leave a Reply

