Girl’s Trip – NYC

Sofiaz Choice l Pinterest l Chuck George l

I’m so excited! This weekend I’m going to be in New York City with some girlfriends.  I’m so looking forward to the opportunity to get away and experience new sites and sounds all while undoubtedly laughing my head off with girlfriends.  I’m literally pee-my-pants excited!

As is often the case, however, the thought of packing for the trip was totally daunting.  I put out an SOS to my wonderful friend, Ella (she was featured on #StyleLove yesterday!) and she totally delivered.  Check out her new Style Blog, Start Close In, for a full post on tips for packing for a weekend away!  So totally helpful and fun!

AND… you can follow me on Instagram this weekend for all the shenanigans!

Signature

Leave a Reply

