WSP: Sunshine & Sisters

WSP Banner3

What a wonderful weekend! Which was proceeded by an equally wonderful week!  You see last weekend I “kidnapped” my little sister and brought her home with me.  She’s growing up so fast and I realized that for at least one week I wanted to slow the clock down and take time to just be with her.  It was truly the most fun I’ve had in a long time.  Part of our itinerary included a quick weekend trip down to visit our Grandma in Florida.  The beach time, sunshine and quality time with people I love was just what the doctor ordered.

This weekend was full of blue water… sparkly nails…novels that pull you in… seashell hunting… lizard chasing… inside jokes…family photos… the world’s fastest melting ice cream… thunderstorms… long chats… sunday comics… tea time…marathon Psych episodes…snuggles… tropical breezes…piano duets with Grandma… the Don Cesar… Puffy white clouds… and most of all LOVE.

I’m reminded again how incredibly blessed I am!  I hope your weekend was just as memorable!

Signature

2 thoughts on “WSP: Sunshine & Sisters

Leave a Reply

