WSP: Planning & Pom Poms

I think Fall might actually be here?  This weekend was absolutely beautiful!  Blue skies and a breeze and one HUGE rain storm.  I woke up this morning and it actually felt like Fall.  Now this doesn’t mean I’ll be getting rid of my bright Summer wardrobe ( I tend to view that as a year round thing) but it does mean that I can perhaps sleep with just 2 fans on instead of 3. (I think it must be  a by-product of being raised in the far north)

This weekend was filled with planning…. gorgeous gardens… an unfortunate fall in a hole (I swear these things only happen to me)… a glorious Sunday afternoon nap…fun new magazines… late night roomie time… photoshoping until cross-eyed (my new Piccadilly website is coming soon!)… lifegroup launch at church… and puddle jumping.

Hope your’s was just as fun!

Love always,

Leave a Reply

