FF: Beach Bound

As the title above suggests, next week I am BEACH BOUND and I couldn’t be more excited!  In honor of my upcoming adventures, I thought I’d post a few of my must-haves for the beach.  Happy Friday!

Which way to the beach?

I am all about the BRIGHT colors and BIG hats! A trip to the beach wouldn’t be complete without something in the shade of bright.

Photo via

Speaking of bright, how AWESOME are these sandals? LOVE!

Photo via

Seriously, is there anything more wonderful than a Maxi Dress?  It’s like walking around in a blanket but still called fashion…. life is good.

Photo via

I haven’t fully documented my love affair with Chevron on this site yet… but that’s coming! Ooh something to look forward to.

How wonderful would it be to load your beach survival kit into something amazing  like one of these bags.

Photo via

Speaking of your beach survival kit… don’t leave home without some seriously fabulous sunnies… oh and SUNSCREEN (red as a lobster is NOT hot… I should know)

And of course you can’t forget some good books and magazines.  Here’s a few of my current favs:

Quitter – Jon Acuff

The Circle Maker – Mark Batterson

Hope you find yourself on a beach somewhere soon!

Love Always,

Leave a Reply

