FF: The Sea & Me

Happy Friday!  There are few places I would rather be than by the sea…. unfortunately, DC is still landlocked and the Potomac River doesn’t lend itself to many beach days…  So while I wait for my next seaside escapade, here are a few of my favorite things that remind me of the sea.

gahhh… these are just sooo GORGEOUS!!! Like keeping a little bit of the sea with you always. Of course,  I want what I can’t have.  They’re from Anthropologie and out of stock! C’est la vie!

Photo via piperlime.gap.com

What has two thumbs and wants these pants?  This girl right here!

Photo via DSW.com  (Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump)

I actually have no words for these shoes.  If I thought for just the slightest moment that I might actually be able to function at all in them, they would already be in the mail to me… but alas, I think I may need to stay grounded for now.


Photo via Michael Kors

Aqua + Michael Kors = Heaven

 Photo via http://fashionmoreaddictingthancrack.tumblr.com/post/12152696791
Aqua blue roller skates… need I say more?

Photo via http://kerk.tumblr.com/post/5263364507
“The waves of the sea help me get back to me”
Hope your weekend goes swimmingly!
Love Always,

Leave a Reply

