Happy Valentine’s Day!

I love Valentine’s Day!  Any holiday that decks itself out in PINK, hearts and glitter is a-ok with me.  It also helps that it’s the same week as my birthday!  I was due on Valentine’s Day but in keeping with my personality… I was 3 days late.

This year is no different.  I’ve already had my share of chocolate and have rubbed glitter in my eyes on more than one occasion.  It’s shaping up to be a great day.

On top of that the Washington Post has released an article that is sure to help my game.  They had their brilliant DC readers submit their own one-liners and I’ve been rolling on the floor this morning reading them.

I live in a nerdy city.  I realize that.

Seriously… that’s how much… because it’s way far you know….

and my personal favorite…

Thanks to the Washington Post, I now have enough pick up lines for all of 2012 and potentially beyond.  Thanks for looking out WP!

What’s your favorite pick up line? Go ahead and try it out today 😉

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

