Can’t Contain It!

So much for posting 3x a week….  I’m treating my Thirty before 30 goals as something to attain before 30…. So I guess I have a couple of months before I have to seriously improve my blogging prowess….

Thought I’d break the silence to share some eye candy.

This is what’s inspiring me today! Unique flower containers! Who knows what it’ll be tomorrow.

All Photos are from Sunset and previously blogged by A Life’s Design (lots of fun inspiration over there!)

(My favorite!  Can’t get over this gorgeousness)

Do you have a blog?  How do you stay regular? (don’t say Metamucil that’s just gross)

One thought on “Can’t Contain It!

  1. I was gonna say plenty of water and dried prunes..but then I read in btwn the parentheses. I feel like every time I stop to appreciate a beautiful flower arrangement i think of you…obviously bc of the parallels in natural beauty 🙂

Leave a Reply

